Get in touch

Contact

Benjamin de Wit – Festival Director
benjamin@vrdays.co

Leonie Baars – Head of Production
leonie@vrdays.co

Doede Holtkamp – International Partnerships
doede@vrdays.co

Felipe van Gerwen – PR, Social Media & Marketing

info@vrdays.co

Barbara Lippe – Program Curator
barbara@vrdays.co

Nikki van Sprundel – Content Curator
nikki@vrdays.co

Tesse van Veldhuyzen – Sales

tveldhuyzen@iseurope.org

Elisabeth Kondakow – Sales Manager

ekondakow@iseurope.org

Invitation to collaboratevrdays.co/partner

Directions
Google Maps

    Share

Subscribe to our mailinglist