Contacts

If you have any questions please
do not hesitate to contact us.


Festival Director, Program, Speakers
Benjamin de Wit
benjamin@vrdays.co
Tel: +31 61 66 12 46 9


International Partnerships & Investor Relations
Doede Holtkamp
doede@vrdays.co
Tel: +31 6 241 322 78


General Enquiries
Jörg Sailer
Conference Director
Integrated Systems Events
jsailer@iseurope.org
Tel: +49 89 215 436 852


Exhibition Sales & Sponsorship Opportunities
Tesse van Veldhuyzen
Integrated Systems Events
tveldhuyzen@iseurope.org
Tel: +31 20 240 2421


General Enquiries
Martica Correa Gonzalez
Operations & Conference Executive
Integrated Systems Events
mgonzalez@iseurope.org
Tel: +31 20 240 24 66


Exhibition Sales & Sponsorship Opportunities
Elisabeth Kondakow
Integrated Systems Events
ekondakow@iseurope.org
Tel: +34 963 32 27 74


Press

Anastasia Burdeeva
Public Relations
Integrated Systems Events
aburdeeva@iseurope.org
Tel: +49 152 56075429