The HALO Awards

No gathering of communities and sharing of exquisite content goes without an Awards night and so, The Halo Awards- to recognise outstanding European work in AR/VR/MR.

The works will be rewarded with a Gold, Silver or Bronze Halo. One Diamond Halo will be awarded to the best among the “Golden Halo” winners, and a “Heavenly Halo” will go to the audience’s pick.

The 5 main categories are:

  • Entertainment
  • Factual
  • Creative Accomplishment
  • Applied
  • Future

Read more on The Halo Awards here, and apply here.



Subscribe to our mailinglist